Institute Joint Staff Council

The Director, ICAR-National Institute of Research on Jute and Allied Fibre Technology, Kolkata has constitute the Institute Joint Staff Council (IJSC) of ICAR-NIRJAFT. The tenure of the Institute Joint Staff Council (IJSC) will be for three years with effective from 21.11.2016 to 20.11.2019.

The list of IJSC member is as follows:

Staff Side

1 Shri Sujit Kar, Assistant Administrative Officer Member as well as member of CJSC
2 Shri Ashok Kumar Das, Technician Secretary, IJSC
3 Shri Rama Kant Mishra, STA Member
4 Shri Ajay Ghosh, Assistant Member
5 Shri Prasanta Mondal, SSS Member
6 Shri Bimal Das, SSS Member

Official Side

1 Director of the Institute Chairman
2 SAO as Officer In-Charge of Administration Member
3 F&AO as Officer In-Charge of Accounts Member
4 Dr N C Pan, Principal Scientist Member
5 Dr A Das, Principal Scientist Member
6 Dr U Sen, Chief Technical Officer Member
7 Shri Ratan Roy, Asstt. Administrative Officer Member Secretary, Official Side
Training Feedback